#SABC: “SABC News – At least 5 killed in east Congo clashes: Human Rights Watch:Tuesday 31 October 2017”
#SABC: “SABC News – Division in Botswana opposition leads to new party:Sunday 29 October 2017”
#SABC: “SABC News – Violence is scaring women away from politics in Nigeria:Wednesday 25 October 2017”
#SABC: “SABC News – Kenya heads to elections, again :Monday 23 October 2017”
#SABC: “SABC News – Child marriage in Africa still a challenge says UNICEF:Monday 23 October 2017”
#SABC: “SABC News – UN chief to visit CAR amid tense security situation:Sunday 22 October 2017”
#SABC: “SABC News – SA cabinet congratulates Zuma on Nigerian statue:Friday 20 October 2017”
#SABC: “SABC News – Four Britons kidnapped in Nigerias Delta state :Thursday 19 October 2017”
#SABC: “SABC News – African Bank CEO Brian Riley announces planned exit for 2018:Wednesday 18 October 2017”
#SABC: “SABC News – C. Town City look for redemption in Telkom Knockout Cup:Monday 16 October 2017”
#SABC: “SABC News – No political crises in Kenya says Kenyatta :Monday 16 October 2017”
#SABC: “SABC News – Car bombs kill at least 22 in Mogadishu:Saturday 14 October 2017”
#SABC: “SABC News – Zuma to visit Nigeria’s Imo state:Friday 13 October 2017”
#SABC: “SABC News – Lesotho faces another crisis:Friday 13 October 2017”
#SABC: “SABC News – SA and Zambia relations to create peace, stability in the continent:Thursday 12 October 2017”